Gimme 5 Releases Debut Album from Star Records

Pure teen fun, vibe, and music is what Gimme 5's self-titled debut album under Star Music is all about.


Released last Sunday (November 9) on “ASAP 19,” the first album of the hottest teen male group in the country showcases the overflowing talent and energy of its well-loved teen heartthrob members, namely, Joaquin Reyes, John Bermundo, Grae Fernandez, Brace Arquiza, and Nash Aguas.

The tracklist of the all-original, pop-rock album of Gimme 5 includes “Pag Kasama Ka,” “Aking Prinsesa,” “Hey Girl,” “Growing Up,” “Ikaw Na Na Na Na,” and its carrier single “Hatid Sundo.” Minus one versions of the songs are also part of the album.

The Gimme 5 album is now available at all record bars nationwide for only P199. Digital tracks can also be downloaded via leading record stores all over the country and in online music stores such as iTunes,, and

For more information, visit or follow Star Music’s official social media accounts at, and

4 Comments on Gimme 5 Releases Debut Album from Star Records

  1. Darren Espanto..... // September 20, 2015 at 4:47 pm //

    Ang gwapo tlaga ng mga crush kohhh …..hehehe ツ

  2. hannah lanchinebre // August 21, 2015 at 10:08 pm //

    Cute ng mga gimme 5 at ang gwapo pa sana ma kita ko na sila yang ang wish qho:):):)

  3. I will promise na makakabili ako ng album nio

  4. super idol ko kayo ang popogi nio grabe lalong lalo na c Brace Arquiza at Joaquin Reyes

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: