PhilPop 2014 – Meet the Top 12 Finalists (Video)

Check out the 12 finalists competing for the grand prize in this year's PhilPop Music Festival which is happening on July 26 at the Meralco Theater.


From 2,500+ entries to the Top 100 to the 30 semi-finalists and down to the final 12, here are the official entries to PhilPop 2014:

  • Dear Heart – Mike Villegas
  • Torpe – Daryl Ong
  • Babalikan Mo Rin Ako – Soc Villanueva
  • NGSB (No Girlfriend Since Break) – Davey Langit
  • Qrush On You – Q-York
  • Langit Umaawit – Toto Sorioso
  • Song On A Broken String – Jude Gitamondoc & Therese Villarante
  • The Only One – Popsie San Pedro
  • Kung Akin Lang Ang Langit – Ghi Bocobo & Isaac Garcia
  • Hangout Lang – Allan Feliciano & Isaac Garcia
  • Salbabida – Jungee Marcelo
  • Awit Mo’y Nandito Pa – Toto Sorioso

Preview the 12 songs here and their interpreters:

Vote for your favorite song to win PEOPLE’s CHOICE AWARD by downloading it on SPINNR. The full “Loud and Proud” album is also available on Spinnr!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: