Binibining Pilipinas 2013 – Special Awards Winners List

The winners of special awards in Binibining Pilipinas 2013 have been revealed.

Mutya Johanna Datul

Here are the winners of special awards in Bb. Pilipinas 2013:

Miss Photogenic:
Mutya Johanna Datul (39)

Miss Friendship:
Lourenz Grace Remetillo (#21)

Miss Talent:
Anna Carmela Aquino (#10)

National Costume Winner

Best in National Costume:
Alaine Baccay (#37)

Manila Bulletin Readers’ Choice Award:
Ellore Noelle Punzalan (#22)

Bb. Petron:
Joanna Cindy Miranda (#16)

Best in Evening Gown:
Mutya Johanna Datul (#39)

Best in Swimsuit:
Ariella Aridaby (#41)

Bb Pilipinas-PAGCOR:
Imelda Schweighart (#45)

Bb Philippine Airlines:
Nicole Kim Donesa (#34)

Bb Avon:
Bea Rose Santiago (#20)

Bb San Miguel Zero Fit and Sexy Body:
Pia Wurtzbachby (#15)

Cream Silk Beyond Beautiful Woman Award:
Joanna Cindy Miranda (#16)

Images courtesy of Bb. Pilipinas

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.