Photos: ‘Apoy sa Dagat’ Presscon

Check out some photos from the press conference of ABS-CBN's upcoming primetime teleserye "Apoy sa Dagat," topbilled by Diether Ocampo, Angelica Panganiban and Piolo Pascual.

Apoy Sa Dagat (52)

Aside from Diether, Angelica and Piolo, other cast-members of the new teleserye include Angel Aquino, Aiko Melendez, Sylvia Sanchez, Perla Bautista, Liza Lorena, Freddie Webb, Melai Cantiveros, Eric Fructuoso, Regine Angeles, Bryan Santos, and Mikaila Ramirez; with the special participation of Nikki Gil, Empress, and Patrick Garcia.

Directed by FM Reyes and Nick Olanka, “Apoy sa Dagat” is scheduled to premiere on February 4, 2013.

Apoy Sa Dagat (30)

Apoy Sa Dagat (20)


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.