CineFilipino Finalists Revealed

CineFilipino recently announced its eight finalists who will each receive a PhP1.5 million seed grant to produce next-generation indie films.

cine filipino finalists

This photo shows finalists (back row from left to right) Mike Alcazaren, Ato Bautista, CineFilipino Festival Director Vince Nebrida, Mes de Guzman, Randolph Longjas, Ron Bryant, (front row from left to right) Kiri and Sari Dalena, Sigrid Andrea Bernardo, and Janice Perez. The winners were announced on Thursday night at Resorts World Manila in Pasay City and will present their films this coming June.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.