Star-Studded ’24/7 in Love’ Premieres Strongly

The “24/7 In Love” fever is on and it’s getting hotter each day as Star Cinema and Star Magic’s most star-studded celebrity movie event of the year drew thousands of fans in cinemas nationwide.

With its unique plot that covers love in all forms and its stellar cast composed of 15 of Star Magic’s biggest and brightest artists namely Piolo Pascual, Zaijian Jaranilla, Xyriel Manabat, Zanjoe Marudo, Bea Alonzo, Sam Milby, Pokwang, Diether Ocampo, Maja Salvador, Daniel Padilla, Kathryn Bernardo, Kim Chiu, Gerald Anderson, Angelica Panganiban and John Lloyd Cruz, fan of all ages could not help but rave about Star Magic’s 20th anniversary film and watch it over and over again.

The seven love stories featured in the hit romance anthology stirred up strong reactions from fans, who were all talking about how overwhelming the movie was. According to those who have watched it, “24/7 In Love” was grand rollercoaster ride of emotions as it will make anyone smile, cry, reflect, laugh, inspire, and in-love all at the same time. Viewers—young and young-at-hearts—where able to relate with the heartwarming tales of different people from all walks of life who all did crazy things just for love.

“Lahat ng love teams may iba’t ibang kilig na hatid. Interesting kung paano napag-intertwine ang kwento nilang lahat,” shared by a pleased moviegoer. “Nagpapaluan na kami sa sobrang kilig. Walang tigil po yung sigawan namin!”

Directed by four of the most promising young directors today namely Mae Cruz, Dado Lumibao, John-D Lazatin, and Frasco Mortiz, “24/7 In Love” is the 20th anniversary offering of Star Magic.

Also part of “24/7 In Love” are other Star Magic artists including John Lapus, Maricar Reyes, Jayson Gainza, Matt Evans, Nina Dolino, Joseph Marco, Jason Francisco, Helga Krapf, Andrei Felix, Seppi Borromeo, and Ian Rusell.

Never miss the star-studded celebrity movie event of the year, “24/7 In Love” now showing in all cinemas nationwide!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.