‘Ina Kapatid Anak’ Official Soundtrack Released

Star Records has released the official soundtrack of the top-rating teleserye "Ina Kapatid Anak" featuring songs by Angeline Quinto, Ariel Rivera, Erik Santos and Xian Lim.

After dominating the national TV ratings game, ABS-CBN’s top-caliber family drama series “Ina Kapatid Anak” topbilled by Kim Chiu, Xian Lim, Enchong Dee, and Maja Salvador makes another feat as it releases its official soundtrack that features a compilation of romantic theme songs that will capture the hearts of the series’ avid viewers and make them reminisce about the unforgettable moments of Celyn (Kim), Liam (Xian), Ethan (Enchong), and Margaux (Maja).

Released under Star Records, the tracklist includes “Ikaw Lamang” by Angeline Quinto, “Kailan” by Bryan Termulo, “Ikaw” by Erik Santos, “Kung ‘Di Sa Iyo” by Xian Lim, and its carrier single “Ngayon at Kailanman” by Ariel Rivera. The album also carries the minus one versions of the five tracks.

“Ina Kapatid Anak: The Official Soundtrack” is now out on all record bars nationwide at only P199. It can still be downloaded via and on iTunes. For more information about “Ina Kapatid Anak: The Official Soundtrack”, visit Star Records’ Facebook fanpage at or follow @starrecordsph on Twitter.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.