Zsa Zsa Padilla Returns in ‘ASAP 2012’

The whole ASAP Kapamilya is all set this Sunday (August 5) for the most-awaited return of the Divine Diva ZsaZsa Padilla in “ASAP 2012.”

Aside from ZsaZsa’s welcome party, don’t miss the special surprise numbers prepared by “ASAP 2012” for the coolest birthday bash for Mr. Pure Energy Gary Valenciano together with some of the people closest to his heart.

Celebrate the greatness of the Filipino music industry with the grand launch of ABS-CBN Philharmonic Orchestra led by Maestro Gerard Salonga; the special OPM tribute of the whole cast of the most-awaited barkada movie “The Reunion;” and the hair-raising revivals of Sam Milby, Aiza Seguerra, Yeng Constantino, Zia Quizon, JM de Guzman, and Paolo Valenciano in the newest ASAP segment ‘ASAP Covers.’

Girl power reigns on the dance floor as Kim Chiu, Iza Calzado, Erich Gonzales, Maja Salvador, Shaina Magdayao, and Julia Montes treat everyone with a smashing production number. Watch out also as Kapamilya leading men Gerald Anderson, Enchong Dee, Xian Lim, and Rayver Cruz welcome the newest member of their boy group ‘ASAP POPables.’

World-class talent glitters up the concert stage with the remarkable musical performance of the Norwegian band Fra Lippo Lippi vocalist Per Sorensen; followed by the show-stopping concert experience from Martin Nievera, Toni Gozaga, Billy Crawford, Christian Bautista, Angeline Quinto, Nikki Gil, Jovit Baldivino, and ASAP Sessionistas.

Meanwhile, ASAP Supahdancers John Prats, Gab Valenciano, and Sam Concepcion are going to take over the dance floor for another must-watch showdown with Kapamilya child wonders Bugoy Cariño, Mutya Orquia, Louise Abuel, Izzy Canillo, and Bea Basa.

Don’t miss the 2012 Gawad Tanglaw Best Musical Variety Show, “ASAP 2012” this Sunday, 12:15 noon, on ABS-CBN. Visit the ABS-CBN Social Media Newsroom (SMN) at for the latest updates, photos, videos, interviews, and presscon podcasts. Follow @abscbnpr on Twitter and ‘like’ it on Facebook at

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.