Jessica Sanchez – ‘And I Am Telling You’ and ‘Steal Away’ Studio Version (Audio)

Check out the full/studio version of Jessica Sanchez' performances during the American Idol 11 Top 4 show.

Jessica Sanchez – “And I Am Telling You” by Jennifer Holliday

Jessica Sanchez – “Steal Away” by Etta James

Other Studio Recordings:

Jessica Sanchez and Hollie Cavanagh – “Eternal Flame”

Joshua Ledet and Phillip Phillips – “This Love”

Phillip Phillips – “Volcano”

Joshua Ledet – “You Raise Me Up”

Hollie Cavanagh – “Faithfully”

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.