Binibining Pilipinas 2012 – Winners of Special Awards and 12 Semifinalist Announced

Check out the winners of special awards and the 12 semifinalists in the ongoing Bb. Pilipinas pageant.

Special Awards Winners:

Best in Long Gown:
#26 Angelee Claudett delos Reyes

Best in Talent:
#13 Katrina Jayne Dimaranan

Miss Photogenic:
#1 Karen Gallman

Miss Avon:
#9 Mary Jean Lastimosa

Nestle Fitness Best in Swimsuit:
#8 Nicole Schmitz

Miss Philippine Air Lines (PAL):
#9 Mary Jean Lastimosa

Miss Friendship:
#25 Chloe Zanardi

Manila Bulletin’s Readers’ Choice Award:
#20 Roxanne Tadique

People’s Choice Award:
#21 Giselle Angelica Muñoz

(in no particular order)

No. 9: Mary Jean Lastimosa
No. 18: Janine Marie Tugonon
No. 8: Nicole Schmitz
No. 7: Patricia Lae Ejercitado
No. 1: Karen Juanita Gallman
No. 13: Katrina Jayne Dimaranan
No. 30: Sherlyn Gonzales
No. 15: Elaine Kay Moll
No. 29: Annalie Forbes
No. 16: Liezl Alcantara
No. 26: Angelee Claudett delos Reyes
No. 14: Gina Joy Howell

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.