Fourth ‘Showtime’ Grand Champion to be Crowned Tomorrow

14 groups compete at “Showtime All-Star Baranggayan: The Finals.”

The country’s most entertaining performers are all geared up to dazzle the judges and viewers for one last time in the much-awaited “Showtime All-Star Baranggayan: The Finals” tomorrow (Dec 10), 10:25 AM at the Ynares Center in Antipolo, Rizal.

The 14 competing groups will battle it out to become the talent-variety show’s newest grand champion in their bid for the P2 million cash prize – P1 million for the winning group and P1 million for the barangay they represent.

Catch explosive performances from Kalumon Performing Ensemble of Davao, Neutron Acrobats of Bulacan, D’ Shots of Caloocan, Kingz Gambit of Cebu, FMD Extreme of Marikina, Astig Pinoy of Misamis Oriental, and Spy of Maynila.

Not to be outdone are Pinoy Hiphop of Antipolo, Racing Chat of Sampaloc, Bailes De Luces of Negros Occidental, Buli Kidz Incredible of Batangas, Teatro Ambahanon of QC, and the winners of the wild card round, UDC of Pasig and Prime Machine of Negros Oriental.

Besides resident judge Vice Ganda, the 14 grand finalists will also have to impress the 29 guest judges including Ryan Bang, Jhong Hilario, Dra. Vicky Belo, Dr. Manny Calayan, Joel Cruz, Luis Manzano, Vina Morales, Joey Marquez, Ara Mina, Ina Raymundo, Kiray, and Liz Uy.

The show’s previous grand winners XB Gensan, Laoag City Gymnastics Group, and True Colors are also expected to turn in a stellar performance as they join forces for the grand finals’ opening number.

Don’t miss all the impressive performances at the “Showtime All-Star Baranggayan: The Finals” tomorrow (Dec 10), 9:45 AM live from the Ynares Center on ABS-CBN.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.