PGT Winner Marcelito Pomoy Releases Debut Album ‘Duet Yourself’

The second season winner of Pilipinas Got Talent has released his debut album.

Pilipinas Got Talent (PGT) Season 2 Grand Champion Marcelito Pomoy has recently released his debut album called “Duet Yourself” under Star Records featuring the carrier single “Bakit Ngayon Ka Lang.”

Here is the track listing of the album:

1. The Prayer
2. Hanggang Ngayon
3. Let The Love Begin
4. Bakit Ngayon Ka Lang
5. Forever
6. The Prayer- Minus One
7. Hanggang Ngayon- Minus One
8. Let The Love Begin- Minus One
9. Bakit Ngayon Ka Lang- Minus One
10. Forever- Minus One
11. The Prayer- Instrumental
12. Hanggang Ngayon- Instrumental
13. Let The Love Begin- Instrumental
14. Bakit Ngayon Ka Lang- Instrumental
15. Forever- Instrumental

Marcelito Pomoy‘s “Duet Yourself” debut album is now available in all record bars nationwide.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.