‘Once Upon a Time’ – Character Posters

ABC has released 5 character posters for their upcoming fantasy/drama TV series.

Ginnifer Goodwin topbills “Once Upon a Time.” The drama also stars Jennifer Morrison, Josh Dallas, Meghan Ory, Robert Carlyle, Jamie Dornan, and Lana Parrilla.

Synopsis: The series is loosely inspired by the classic fairy tale stories except set in the present day, hence the series name. The stories hold a key to the mystery that will draw a bail bonds collector and the son that she gave up for adoption 10 years earlier to a New England town called Storybrooke, Maine. This town is actually a parallel world in which fairy tale characters look like normal people and don’t remember their true identities or anything about their true lives.

That’s Ginnifer Goodwin as Snow White on the above poster while below are Lana Parilla’s Evil Queen, Robert Carlyle’s Rumplestiltskin, Jennifer Morrison‘s Emma Swan, and Josh Dallas’ Prince Charming.

“Once Upon a Time” premieres October 23 on ABC.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.