Miss A – ‘Goodbye Baby’ Music Video

Just another captivating K-pop music video...

Miss A is the newest girl band from JYP Entertainment, the mastermind behind the K-pop phenomenon known as the Wonder Girls and Rain.

The group is composed of four members Fei, Jia, Suzy and Min.

Their latest music video is called “Goodbye Baby,” and it’s currently making waves on YouTube right now.

Check it out:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.