‘Party Pilipinas’ Becomes ‘That’s Entertainment’ this Sunday

"Party Pilipinas" commemorates the hit TV program by Kuya Germs in the 80s, "That's Entertainment.

And since “Party Pilipinas” is doing That’s Entertainment today, the whole gang will be divided into 5 groups representing the 5 days of the week:

Monday Mayhem: Kyla, Julie Anne San Jose, Bea Binene, Rhian Ramos, Sef Cadayona, Steven Silva, Winwyn Marquez, Addlib, Down To Mars

Tuesday Titans: Kris Lawrence, Yassi Pressman, Elmo Magalona, Julian Trono, Sam Pinto, Kylie Padilla
Jennylyn Mercado, Joyce Ching, Kristoffer Martin, Aicelle Santos

Wicked Wednesday: Jay-R, Glaiza de Castro, Kris Bernal, Joshua Dionisio, Barbie Forteza, Diva Montelaba, Enzo Pineda, Maricris Garcia, Ynna Asistio, Janine Gutierrez

Totally Thursday: Louise de los Reyes, Mayton Eugenio, Frencheska Farr, Gian Magdangal, Solenn Heussaff

Friday Finally: Jolina Magdangal, Jonalyn Viray, Jay Perillo, Sarah Lahbati, Rocco Nacino.

The 5 groups will perform a grand production number today and televiewers will decide the winner. To vote for your favorite group, text
PARTYP GROUP NAME and send to 4627 for all networks.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.