ASAP XV Presents ‘That’s Christmas’ 2010

It's that time of the year once again that the hosts and performers of ASAP XV were divided into 3 groups to perform special Christmas presentations called "That's Christmas".

Group 1 or “Angas XV” group is composed of Gary V., Piolo Pascual, Sarah Geronimo, Kim Chiu, Maja Salvador, Sam Milby, Enchong Dee, Robi Domingo, Yeng Constantino, Shaina Magdayao, Erick Santos, Karylle, Nina and Zsa Zsa Padilla. They performed “How The Grinch Hates Christmas” inspired number to the tune of Michael Jackson‘s hits.

Group 2, collectively known as “2 Become 1”, is composed of John Lloyd Cruz, Jericho Rosales, John Prats, Gab Valenciano, AJ Dee, Rayver Cruz, Mickey Perz, Sitti, Jed Madela, Nel Gomez, Gerald Anderson and Vina Morales. They performed through dance (with mixture of comedy acts) a “Celebration of Christmas Around The World”.

Group 3 called themselves as “Ka-Pamilya 3”. The group is composed of Bea Alonzo, Nikki Gil, Luis Manzano, Enrique Gil, Princess, Young JV, Empress Shuck, Bugoy, SuphaKids and Anne Curtis. Their “Christmas in Heaven” themed performance, depicts how fun and rewarding it is to be in heaven after a tragic life on earth.

Watch the videos here:

“2 Become 1” (Group 2) was announced the winner.

3 Comments on ASAP XV Presents ‘That’s Christmas’ 2010

  1. punong puno ng kaplastikan si sarah!

  2. kung ako kay rayver, ipagtatanggol ko gf ko,

    minsan bastos si sarah,,!

    ayusin mo ugali mo, nagmana ka tlga sa magulang mo sarah!

  3. si sarah ang nag-umpisa ng gulo…

    pero nagpapaawa samag tao, ganyan tlga yung attitude niya, punong-puno ng kaplastikan…

1 2 3 4

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.