XLR8 – ‘I Love You Girl’ Live Performance on Party Pilipinas

P-pop boyband XLR8 performed their latest single "I Love You Girl" in Party Pilipinas.

“I Love You Girl” is XLR8‘s second single off their self-titled debut album from Viva Records.

XLR8 is composed of Hideaki Torio, Carlo Lazerna, the identical twins MJ and MM Magno, AJ Muhlach, Kiko Ramos, Arkin Del Rosario and Caleb Santos.

Watch the video here:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.