Meet the Cast of ‘Kaya ng Powers’

Prepare for the arrival of the ordinary family with extraordinary powers as "Kaya ng Powers" premieres tonight, July 24, right after 24 Oras Weekend on the Sabado Star Power block of GMA.

Rhian Ramos as Hillary Powers

Elmo Magalona as Gustin Powers

Sheena Halili as Shalani

Rufa Mae Quinto as Mrs. Stephanie Powers

Rocco Nacino as Clinton

Joey Marquez as Dr. Powers

Jaya as Hilda

Enzo Pineda as Noy

Bearwin Meily as Donal

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.