‘Cinco’ Episode Posters Released

Star Cinema has released the episode posters for the upcoming horror flick, "Cinco."

Episode 1 – “Braso” starring Robi Domingo, AJ Perez and Sam Concepcion

Episode 2 – “Mata” starring Rayver Cruz and Maja Salvador

Episode 3 – “Mukha” starring Mariel Rodriguez

Episode 4 – “Paa” starring Jodie Sta. Maria

Episode 5 – “Puso” starring Pokwang and Zanjoe Marudo

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.