RP’s Sexiest Men of 2010 – Nos. 11 to 15

A cosmo hunk, universal leading man, a veteran actor, a kapuso top actor/model and a kapamilya actor/model/entrepreneur comprise RP's Sexiest Men of 2010 ranking numbers 11 to 15.

NO. 11: DENNIS TRILLO – a kapuso actor, model and recording artist. He is known for his roles on GMA’s primetime series such as “Gagambino,” “Zaido: Pulis Pangkalawakan,” “Super Twins,” and “Adik Sa ‘Yo.” He also appeared on GMA soap operas such as “Magdusa Ka,” “Kung Mahawi Man ang Ulap,” and “Gumapang Ka sa Lusak.” He will soon star in the highly-anticipated remake of the hit koreanovela “Endless Love: Autumn in My Heart.” He ranked no. 3 in 2007, no. 13 in 2008 and no. 14 in 2009.

NO. 12: XIAN LIM – a kapamilya model and actor. He landed his first major acting role when he was cast in the tv adaptation of the 1980 film Katorse alongside Enchong Dee and Erich Gonzales. He is one of Cosmopolitan’s 10 Centerfold Hunks of 2009. He ranked no. 43 in 2009.

NO. 13: DEREK RAMSAY – a commercial model, former vj and kapamilya actor. Dubbed as the Universal Leading Man, Derek is known for shows such as “Maging Sino Ka Man: Ang Pagbabalik,” “The Wedding,” “Ang Panday,” “Habang May Buhay” and soon in the fashion-serye “Magkaribal.” His last film was the box-office hit “I Love You Goodbye” opposite real life girlfriend Angelica Panganiban. He ranked no. 14 in 2007, no. 8 in 2008 and no. 22 in 2009.

NO. 14: GABBY CONCEPCION – a matinee idol in the 80s who made a major comeback as a kapamilya teleserye actor. His recent drama appearances include “Iisa Pa Lamang,” “Dahil May Isang Ikaw,” a guest role in “May Bukas Pa” and “Maalaala Mo Kaya” and film role in box office hit “I Love You Goodbye.” He is currently seen in the teleserye “Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo” and will soon star in the movie “I’ll Be There” together with his daughter KC Concepcion. He ranked no. 85 in 2008 and no. 46 in 2009.

NO. 15: DIETHER OCAMPO – a kapamilya actor, model and entrepreneur. He is currently seen in the primetime series “Rubi” and the mini-series “Gimik 2010: The Reunion.” He will soon star in the upcoming fantaserye “Adarna.” He ranked no. 11 in 2007, no. 25 in 2008 and no. 25 in 2009.

16. Aga Muhlach
17. Richard Gutierrez
18. Zanjoe Marudo
19. Jericho Rosales
20. Geoff Eigenmann
21. Luis Manzano
22. John Lloyd Cruz
23. JC de Vera
24. Sid Lucero
26. Jon Avila
27. Chris Tiu
28. Joem Bascon
29. TJ Trinidad
30. Victor Aliwalas
31. Prince Stefan
32. Christian Bautista
33. Matt Evans
34. Mark Anthony Fernandez
35. Kean Cipriano36. Sam YG
37. Rafael Rosell
38. JC Tiuseco
39. Billy Crawford
40. Ryan Agoncillo
41. Matteo Guidicelli
42. Jason Abalos
43. Victor Basa
44. Will Devaughn
45. Paul Jake Castillo
46. Rocco Nancino
47. Tom Rodriguez
48. Jay-R
49. Drew Arellano
50. Polo Ravales
51. Mark Bautista
52. Guji Lorenzana
53. Robin Padilla
54. Kiko Rustia
55. Atom Araullo
56. Wendell Ramos
57. Mark Herras
58. Carl Guevarra
59. AJ Perez
60. Johan Santos
61. Steven Silva
62. Paulo Avelino
63. Alfred Vargas
64. Ian Batherson
65. Richard Poon
66. Dino Imperial
67. Joross Gamboa
68. John Estrada
69. Enzo Pineda
70. Rico Blanco
71. Manuel Chua
72. Van Victor Leano
73. Oyo Sotto
74. James Yap
75. Paolo Bediones
76. Geoff Taylor
77. Simon Atkins
78. John Prats
79. Marvin Kiefer
80. Borgy Manotoc
81. Marco Alcaraz
82. Marvin Agustin
83. Chris Cayzer
84. Raph Almeda
85. Bong Revilla
86. Hermes Bautista
87. Marco Morales
88. Rovilson Fernandez
89. Alvin Alfonso
90. Jason Francisco
91. Andre Endique
92. Jiro “Kenji” Shirakawa
93. Ivan Dorschner
94. Adel Tamano
95. Jaco Benin
96. Lem Pelayo
97. Rocky Salumbides
98. Markki Stroem
99. Michael Manansala
100. Alvin de Joya

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.