RP’s Sexiest Men of 2010 – Nos. 46 to 50

StarStruck V's 2nd Prince, a Pinoy Big Brother Double UP housemate, the RnB prince, an award-winning host and an actor/model comprise RP's Sexiest Men nos. 46 to 50 for this year.

NO. 46: ROCCO NANCINO – is StarStruck V’s second prince. He is currently seen in Sine Novela “Gumapang Ka Sa Lusak,” “Party Pilipinas” and “The Last Prince.” He is a new entry in our Top 100.

NO. 47: TOM RODRIGUEZ – He is a former housemate of Pinoy Big Brother Double UP. He is currently seen in Precious Hearts Romances Presents Love Me Again. He can also be seen on the upcoming comedy movie “Here Comes the Bride.” He is a new entry in our Top 100.

NO. 48: JAY-R – The RnB Prince has a new album entitled “Jay-R Sings OPM Love Classics.” He is currently seen in Party Pilipinas and as host of the newest reality dating program on GMA, Take Me Out. He ranked no. 51 in 2007, no. 54 in 2008 and no. 58 in 2009.

NO. 49: DREW ARELLANO – is the award-winning host of QTV-11’s “Balik-bayan.” He is also host of “Wazzup Wazzup” on Studio 23 and “AHA!” on GMA-7. He ranked no. 46 in 2007, no. 50 in 2008 and no. 59 in 2009.

NO. 50: POLO RAVALES – is a 27-year-old kapuso actor and model. He is currently seen in GMA’s primetime fantaserye “Panday Kids.” He ranked no. 28 in 2007, no. 48 in 2008 and no. 55 in 2009.

51. Mark Bautista
52. Guji Lorenzana
53. Robin Padilla
54. Kiko Rustia
55. Atom Araullo
56. Wendell Ramos
57. Mark Herras
58. Carl Guevarra
59. AJ Perez
60. Johan Santos
61. Steven Silva
62. Paulo Avelino
63. Alfred Vargas
64. Ian Batherson
65. Richard Poon
66. Dino Imperial
67. Joross Gamboa
68. John Estrada
69. Enzo Pineda
70. Rico Blanco
71. Manuel Chua
72. Van Victor Leano
73. Oyo Sotto
74. James Yap
75. Paolo Bediones
76. Geoff Taylor
77. Simon Atkins
78. John Prats
79. Marvin Kiefer
80. Borgy Manotoc
81. Marco Alcaraz
82. Marvin Agustin
83. Chris Cayzer
84. Raph Almeda
85. Bong Revilla
86. Hermes Bautista
87. Marco Morales
88. Rovilson Fernandez
89. Alvin Alfonso
90. Jason Francisco
91. Andre Endique
92. Jiro “Kenji” Shirakawa
93. Ivan Dorschner
94. Adel Tamano
95. Jaco Benin
96. Lem Pelayo
97. Rocky Salumbides
98. Markki Stroem
99. Michael Manansala
100. Alvin de Joya

The finals of RP’s Sexiest Men 2010 are ongoing. 16 male celebrities are left vying for the title. To vote, click HERE.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: