XLR8 – The Party Pilipinas Debut

The exciting new P-pop boyband XLR8 debuted on Philippine television via Party Pilipinas.

Francis Ramos, Carlo Lazerna, Hideaki Torio, Caleb Santos, Arkin Del Rosario, Melmar Magno, Meljohn Magno and Adrian Muhlach comprise the boyband XLR8. They are being managed by Viva Records. Their debut single “You’re so Hot” was released earlier this month followed by its corresponding music video.

They also performed “You’re so Hot” on Party Pilipinas minutes ago together with the stars of First Time–Joshua Dionisio, Jake Vargas, and Barbie Forteza

Watch their performance on Party Pilipinas here:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.