ABS-CBN Dominates the UPLB Gandingan Awards 2010

17 out of 24 citations in the recently concluded 2010 University of the Philippines Los Baños, Laguna (UPLB) Gandingan Isko't Iska's Broadcast Choice Awards were given to ABS-CBN Broadcasting Network.

Here are the complete list of citations garnered by ABS-CBN Broadcasting Network:

Best AM Station: DZMM Teleradyo
Best FM Station: Tambayan 101.9 San Ka Pa
Best Youth Oriented Program: Y Speak
Best Women Oriented Program: Wondermom
Best Morning Show: Umagang Kay Ganda
Best News Program: TV Patrol World
Best Livelihood Program: Kabuhayang Swak na Swak
Best Environment Oriented Program: Matanglawin
Best Educational Program: Matanglawin
Best AM Announcer: Ted Failon
Best News Anchor: Ted Failon
Gandingan ng Kababaihan: Karen Davila
Gandingan ng Kalikasan: Kuya Kim Atienza
Gandingan ng Kabataan: Kuya Kim Atienza
Gandingan ng Edukasyon: Kuya Kim Atienza

The annual UPLB Gandingan Awards is given by the UP Community Broadcasters’ Society at the UP Los Baños as a tribute to socially-oriented television and radio programs and broadcasters and are meant to inspire the youth.

1 Comment on ABS-CBN Dominates the UPLB Gandingan Awards 2010

  1. the abs………winner talaga

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.