Meet the Top 40 Semifinalists for RP’s Sexiest Men of 2010

Meet the 40 semi-finalists vying for the title "Sexiest Man in the Philippines for 2010."

In alphabetical order, here are the Top 40 semi-finalists vying for your vote to become the country’s sexiest man of the year:

Aljur Abrenica
Aga Muhlach
Billy Crawford
Chris Tiu
Christian Bautista
Coco Martin
Dennis Trillo
Derek Ramsay
Diether Ocampo
Dingdong Dantes
Ejay Falcon
Enchong Dee
Gabby Concepcion
Gerald Anderson
Geoff Eigenmann
Jake Cuenca
JC de Vera
JC Tiuseco
Jericho Rosales
Joem Bascon
John Lloyd Cruz
Jon Avila
Kean Cipriano
Luis Manzano
Mark Anthony Fernandez
Matt Evans
Paolo Contis
Piolo Pascual
Prince Stefan
Rafael Rosell
Rayver Cruz
Richard Gutierrez
Ryan Agoncillo
Sam Milby
Sam YG
Sid Lucero
TJ Trinidad
Victor Aliwalas
Xian Lim
Zanjoe Marudo

We will now open the TOP 40 poll. You will choose a minimum of one (1) and maximum of five (5) male celebrities that you think deserve(s) the title “Sexiest Man in the Philippines for 2010.” This poll will be concluded before midnight of February 21, 2010 where the Top 16 votegetters will advance in the finals which is going to be a head-to-head competition.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.