ASAP’09 Presents ‘That’s Christmas!’

The hosts and performers on ASAP were grouped into 3 to perform a special Christmas presentation.

Group 1, collectively known as “ASAP O Toys”, are composed of Billy Crawford, Vhong Navarro, Gab Valenciano, Erik Santos, Jed Madela, Jericho Rosales, Karylle, Iya Villania, Aaron Villaflor, AJ Perez, Shaina Magdayao, Anne Curtis, Richard Poon, Nina and Zsa Zsa Padilla. They performed a dreamy “Toys come alive” sequence to the tune of Little Drummer Boy (CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE VIDEO):

Group 2, collectively known as “2EN1s”, are composed of Martin Nievera, Vina Morales, Melissa Ricks, Bea Alonzo, Toni Gonzaga, Aisa Seguerra, Juris Fernandez, Maja Salvador, Matt Evans, Rachel Ann Go, Kim Chiu, Duncan Ramos and Mark Bautista. They performed an inspirational medley concluding in the song “Tuloy na Tuloy Pa Rin ang Pasko” (CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE VIDEO):

Group 3, collectively known as “Christmas Three”, are composed of Nikki Gil, Sam Milby, Yeng Constantino, Christian Bautista, Angelica Panganiban, Luis Manzano, Mickey Perz, John Prats, Rayver Cruz, Enchong Dee, Robi Domingo, Sam Concepcion, Dino Guevarra and Jake Cuenca. They performed the Black Eyed Peas’ song “I Got A Feeling” in different styles (CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE VIDEO):

The winning group was “ASAP O TOYS”. They all received 3 days and 2 nights vacation at the La Carmella in Boracay including round trip air fare.

1 Comment on ASAP’09 Presents ‘That’s Christmas!’

  1. I will immediately grab your rss feed as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognise in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.|

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.