‘Star ng Pasko’ – The ABS-CBN Christmas 2009 Station ID

ABS-CBN premiered their much-awaited 2009 Christmas Station ID featuring their brightest stars hailing the real Star of the season.

The inspirational song “Star ng Pasko”, as sung by Sarah Geronimo, Piolo Pascual, KC Concepcion, Billy Crawford, Erik Santos, Mark Bautista, Rachelle Ann Go, Yeng Constantino, Jed Madela, Nina, Sitti, Aiza Seguerra, Richard Poon, Duncan Ramos and the Pinoy Dream Academy kids, is written by ABS-CBN Creative Communication Management Head, Robert Labayen with music composed by Marcus and Amber Davis.

The music video is also graced by the brightest stars in the industry including Angel Locsin, John Lloyd Cruz, Charo Santos Concio, Zaijan Jaranilla, Toni Gonzaga, Ai Ai delas Alas, Coco Martin, Vhong Navarro, Helen Gamboa, Kim Chiu, Gerald Anderson, Aga Muhlach, Judy Ann Santos, Dolphy, Jake Cuenca, Gina Pareño, Ruffa Gutierrez, Sam Milby and Gloria Romero among others.

But of course, the main focus of the Christmas plug is the hope that emanate from each one of us and most significantly, from “Bro” Himself, during the most trying times.

VIDEO LINK: “Star ng Pasko” – The ABS-CBN Christmas 2009 Station ID

Images courtesy of ABS-CBN.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.