Us Girls Presents ‘Us Girls August Awards’

Studio 23's "Us Girls" with hosts Iya Villania, Megan Young and Angel Aquino will recognize the best in Philippine fashion this year.

The first “Us Girls August Awards” will take place on August 20 (Thursday) at the New Eastwood Mall in Libis, Quezon City.

Below is the complete list of nominees for the 1st US Girls August Awards:

Face of the Year

Carla Abellana
Claudine Barretto
Kim Chiu
Anne Curtis
Isabelle Daza
Nikki Gil
Kristine Hermosa
Angel Locsin
Christine Reyes
Maja Salvador

Most Fashionable

Nicole Anderson
Isabelle Daza
Anne Curtis
Pauline Juan
Denise Laurel
Divine Lee
Marie Lozano
Bea Soriano
Bianca Valerio
Camille Villar
Georgina Wilson

Make-up Artist of the Year

Krist Bansuelo
Bobby Carlos
Barbi Chan
Ting Duque
Lala Flores
Chechel Joson
Jigs Mayuga
Patrick Rosas
Juan Sarte
Xeng Zulueta

Stylist of the Year

Corrine Alegre
Rex Atienza
Daryl Chang
Luis Espiritu
Rey Ilagan
Pam Quinones
Charmaine Palermo
Bianca Santiago
Liz Uy
Bea Constantino

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.