Dingdong Dantes Launches ‘The Dingdong Dantes Experience’ Album on SOP

Kapuso top actor Dingdong Dantes launched his album under Universal Records entitled "The Dingdong Dantes Experience" on S.O.P.

“The Dingdong Dantes Experience” is an audio and visual project conceived by Universal Records. It’s not just the first project Dingdong Dantes has with a record label, but also the first for any local celebrity to release such an exciting concept.

The Visual includes:

* Mini Coffee Table Book/Scrapbook – contains beautifully photographed Dingdong Dantes images that showcases the serious, the playful and the sexy sides of Dingdong. These exclusive photos are only available in this book and has never been published elsewhere. Also included are some behind the scenes pictures taken during his music video shoots.

* DVD – featuring 4 Dingdong Dantes music videos shot by topnotch music video & commercial directors like:

Louie Ignacio – Cucu (Oh Yeah)
Rico Gutierrez and Shoti Benares – I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
Adrian Calumpang – Shining Star
Treb Monteros – Tender Love

The Audio side is a CD containing 6 international hits (ranges from Rn’B, hip hop, club hits and tender ballad) personally selected by Dingdong Dantes. four of them are:

* I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) by Pitbull
* Shining Star by Get Far
* Tender Love by Jordan Knight
* Cucu (Oh Yeah) by Miguel Fernadez

“The Dingdong Dantes Experience” is available in 2 formats – Book+DVD+CD and VCD+CD. And is being released by Universal Records.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.