Jasmine Murray, Matt Giraud, Megan Corkery & Anoop Desai Make it to Idol Top 13

The judges of American Idol have chosen four wildcard contestants from the group of 8 who performed Thursday night to complete the list of 13 finalists for season 8.

Making it to the Top 13 are:

Jasmine Murray – Reflection by Christina Aguilera

Matt Giraud – Who’s Loving You by Jackson 5

Megan Joy Corkery – Black Horse and a Cherry Tree

Anoop Desai – My Perogative

The American Idol Top 13 are:

Alexis Grace
Michael Sarver
Danny Gokey
Allison Iraheta
Kris Allen
Adam Lambert
Lil Rounds
Scott MacIntyre
Jorge Nunez
Jasmine Murray
Megan Corkrey
Matt Giraud
Anoop Desai

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.