RP’s Sexiest Men 2009 – Finals

Sam Milby was voted Sexiest Man in the Philippines in 2007. One year after, Piolo Pascual topped the same poll in 2008. But who will be voted Sexiest Man in the Philippines for 2009? Meet our 50 finalists running for the title this year and you can vote for up to five men deserving to be called "sexiest men" in the land!

Aga Muhlach
Alfred Vargas
Aljur Abrenica
Atom Araullo
Billy Crawford
Chris Tiu
Coco Martin
Dennis Trillo
Diether Ocampo
Dingdong Dantes
Derek Ramsay
Ejay Falcon
Enchong Dee
Erik Santos
Gabby Concepcion
Geoff Eigenmann
Gerald Anderson
Hansen Nichols
Hayden Kho
Jake Cuenca
Jason Abalos
JC de Vera
JC Tiuseco
Jericho Rosales
Joem Bascon
John Lloyd Cruz
John Prats
Jon Avila
Jose Sarasola
Luis Manzano
Manuel Chua
Marc Nelson
Marion dela Cruz
Paulo Avelino
Piolo Pascual
Rafael Rosell
Rayver Cruz
Richard Gutierrez
Robbie Domingo
Ron Morales
Ronnie Liang
Ryan Agoncillo
Sam Milby
Sid Lucero
TJ Trinidad
Van Roxas
Victor Basa
Will Devaugn
Xian Lim
Zanjoe Marudo


(You can vote for a minimum of 1 and maximum of 5 choices)

[poll id=”56″]

The poll will be concluded on March 7, 2009 before the clock strikes 12.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.