ABS-CBN Christmas 2008 Station ID

ABS-CBN has just launched the official Kapamilya Christmas Station ID for 2008.

This year’s theme is “May Katuparan ang Hiling sa Kapamilyang Kapiling.” Selected Kapamilya stars like Judy Ann Santos, Dolphy, Sharon Cuneta, Gabby Concepcion, Sam Milby, Boy Abunda, Kris Aquino, John Lloyd Cruz, Angel Locsin, Ai Ai delas Alas, KC Concepcion, etc. share what Christmas means to them and how they celebrate the season with their families. The theme song “Kapamilyang Kapiling” is sung by Pop Star Princess Sarah Geronimo.

Video Link: ABS-CBN 2008 Christmas Station ID

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.