David Cook Album Cover

The cover of the highly-anticipated self-titled album of American Idol winner David Cook has been released.

Here is the list of songs in the said album including the bonus track “The Time Of My Life” which is David’s American Idol single.

1. Declaration
2. Heroes
3. Light On
4. Come Back to Me
5. Life on the Moon
6. Bar-ba-sol
7. Mr. Sensitive
8. Lie
9. I Did It for You
10. Avalanche
11. Permanent
12. A Daily Anthem

Track no. 3, “Light On,” is the carrier single. The album will be released on November 18, 2008.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.