ABS-CBN Wins 19 Awards from 6th Gawad Tanglaw

ABS-CBN channel 2 together with its radio station DZMM, its cable channel ANC and its stars grabbed 19 trophies from the 6th Gawad Tanglaw Awards of the University of Perpetual Help System which was held at the Ernesto Palanca Auditorium of the University of Perpetual Help in Alabang, Zapote, Las Pinas City. The winners from ABS-CBN are:

Best Radio Program
Tambalang Ted at Korina

Best AM Radio Station

Best Morning Show
Umagang Kay Ganda

Best Magazine Show
Rated K

Best Sports Program
Sports Unlimited

Best Business Program
Business Nightly ANC

Best News Program
TV Patrol World, Bandila

Best TV Anchors
Julius Babao, Korina Sanchez, Karen Davila, Ces Drilon, Henry Omaga-Diaz

Best Game Show
Deal or No Deal

Best Comedy Program
Going Bulilit

Best Celebrity Talk Show

Best Drama Anthology
Maalaala Mo Kaya

Best Drama Series
Maging Sino Ka Man

Best TV Station of the Year

Sid Lucero, Eugene Domingo and Michael de Mesa are among the winners in the movie performances category.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: