RP’s Sexiest Men – Batch 9 Poll

Here is our ninth heat in our search for RP’s Sexiest Men of 2008. The top 3 vote-getters will advance to the next round. The bottom 3 will be eliminated. The middle 3 may compete again in the wild-card round for a second shot. In Alphabetical order, Batch 9 consists of: (Click on the name to view photo/profile)

Ezekiel Rebuso Dimaguila

Jerome Ortiz

John Prats

Mike Tan

Polo Ravales

Ronnie Liang

Will Devaughn

Yael Yuzon

Zanjoe Marudo

Vote Here:

Note: If you’re using Firefox and the poll isn’t working, try to open the page on Internet Explorer. The script restricts only one vote from one ip adress.

This poll will be concluded after 5 days. (February 22, 2008 at 9:30 p.m.)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.