24 Official Contestants of Bb. Pilipinas 2008

From more than one hundred aspirants, 24 beautiful Filipinas were selected as official contestants of Binibining Pilipinas 2008. On March 8, 2008, at the Araneta Coliseum, three winners will be selected as the country's representative to the Miss Universe, Miss International and Miss World pageants. Here's the complete list of the 2008 official Bb. Pilipinas candidates and video interview of the early favorites:

1. Eizza Rancesca Lim

2. Patricia Fernandez

3. Toni Alyessa Hipolito

4. Karla Paula Henry

5. Ma. Kristelle Lazaro

6. Evangeline Mae Castillo

7. Jennifer Barrientos

8. Danielle Kirsten Muriel Castano

9. Kathleen Phyllis Guerrero

10. Arvingail Arriola

11. GeeAnn Laudato

12. Jaycelle Arrozal

13. Tabetha Jo Frick

14. Karen Golar

15. Janina San Miguel

16. Margarita Gutierrez

17. Ladylou Garidan

18. Elysanta Nacuspag

19. Patricia Francisco

20. Roxanne Adique

21. Carla Cristina Garcia

22. Ma. Anne Kathleen Labung

23. Agatha Fontanilla

24. Riza Liz Catigan

For the latest Philippine news stories and videos, visit GMANews.TV

If the video does not play, click here.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: