Top GMA Stars on Proud To Be Kapuso Campaign

Joey de Leon, German Moreno, Ricky Lo, Paolo Bediones, Rufa Mae Quinto, Marvin Agustin, Richard Gutierrez, Sunshine Dizon, Richard Gomez, Lucy Torres-Gomez, Richard Gutierrez, Marian Rivera, Dingdong Dantes, Joey Marquez, Kimpee de Leon, Raymond Gutierrez, Michael V., Dennis Trillo - they all said what's inside their hearts. Proud to be Kapuso.

Will ABS-CBN launch a similar campaign featuring their stars in response to GMA stars declaring they are “Proud to Be Kapuso?” If they are, this is going to be exciting hehehe.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.