ABS-CBN’s Box Office Entertainment Awards TV Plug

ABS-CBN released a plug regarding the recent sweep of kapamilya stars at the 41st Box Office Entertainment Awards.

Kapamilya winners at the 41st Guillermo Mendoza Box Office Entertainment Awards are:

Box Office King & Queen – John Lloyd Cruz and Sarah Geronimo (You Changed My Life)

Film Actors of the Year – John Lloyd Cruz and Luis Manzano

Film Actress of the Year – Ms. Vilma Santos

Prince of Philippine Movies & TV – Gerald Anderson

Princess of Philippine Movies & TV – Kim Chiu

Promising Male Box-Office Star for Movies & TV – Coco Martin

Promising Female Box-Office Star for Movies & TV – Angelica Panganiban

Promising Love Team of the Year – Enchong Dee & Erich Gonzales

Male Concert Performer of the Year – Martin Nievera

Male Recording Artist of the Year – Gary Valenciano

Female Recording Artist of the Year – Nina

Promising Male Recording/Performer of the Year – Jericho Rosales

Novelty Singer of the Year – Willie Revillame

Dance Group of the Year – ASAP Supahdance

Film Producer of the Year – Star Cinema

Scriptwriters of the Year – Raymond Lee/Senedy Que/Olive Lamasan

Film Director of the Year – Cathy Garcia Molina

TV Program of the Year – May Bukas Pa

TV Directors of the Year – Jojo Saguin/Jerome Pobocan

Bert Marcelo Award – Pokwang

Comedy Box Office Queen – Ai-Ai delas Alas

Global Achievement by a Filipino Artist – Brillante Mendoza

Global Achievement by a Filipino Artist – Gina Pareño

Watch the tv plug here:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.